Fancy Some Drama

, , ,

Outlander: Season One Original Soundtrack

Original price was: $32.00.Current price is: $26.99.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1People Disappear All the Time
2Outlander: The Skye Boat Song (Castle Leoch Version)
3Dance of the Druids
4Fallen Through Time
5Castle Leoch
6Comin’ Thro’ the Rye
7The Woman of Balnain
8Mrs. Fitz
9The Losing Side of History
10Clean Pease Strae
11The Marriage Contract
12The Wedding
13The Veil of Time

Disc: 2

1Outlander – the Skye Boat Song (Extended) – Bear McCreary Feat. Raya Yarbrough
2Fort William Rescue
3The Summoning – Bear McCreary Feat. Raya Yarbrough
4The Key to Lallybroch
5On the Road
6An Fhìdeag Airgid – Bear McCreary Feat. Gillebrìde MacMillan
7The Devil’s Mark
8In the Begging, I Will Go
9To Wentworth
10Tale of the Tusks
11Tracking Jamie
12Wool Waulking Songs – Outlander Cast
13Charge of the Highland Cattle
14Hand Surgery
15Setting Sail – Bear McCreary Feat. Raya Yarbrough

Editorial Reviews

The 2-disc collection captures the wonder of the debut season of this intriguing series with a soundtrack by Bear McCreary which supremely matches the intensity of the storyline with the music. The tracks: People Disappear All the Time, Outlander: The Skye Boat Song (Castle Leoch Version), Fallen Through Time, Castle Leoch, The Woman of Balnain, The Losing Side of History, The Marriage Contract, The Wedding, The Devil’s Mark, To the Begging I Will Go, Tracking Jamie, Setting Sail and more. 28 tracks in all on 2 CDs. 60 minutes.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Outlander: Season One Original Soundtrack”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top