Fancy Some Drama

, , ,

Outlander: Season 4 Soundtrack

Original price was: $19.00.Current price is: $13.99.

Track Listings

1Outlander – the Skye Boat Song (Appalachian Version) [Feat. Raya Yarbrough]
2Brianna and Roger’s Theme
4An American Dream
5River Run
6Do No Harm
7Fraser’s Ridge
8Bear Killer (Feat. Jaraneh Nova)
9The Familiar Blacksmith
10Brianna in the Snow
11Stephen Bonnet Theme
12The Handfasting Ceremony
13Fraser Family Reunion
14Life in America
15The Debutante
16Welcome to the Tribe
17Dangerous Diversion
18The Tale of Otter Tooth (Feat. Jaraneh Nova)
19Failed Rescue
20Man of Worth
21Return to Brianna

Editorial Reviews

There are a total of 21 tracks in the season 4 collection, with names like the “Brianna and Roger Theme,” “River Run,” “Do No Harm,” and “Bear Killer.”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Outlander: Season 4 Soundtrack”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Cart is empty!

It looks like you haven't added any items to your cart yet.

Browse Products
Scroll to Top